CONTATTI

Project & Communication S.r.l.
Viale Panzacchi 9
40136 Bologna
T. 051 3511856
F. 051 74145344
info@projcom.it

Amministratore Delegato
Patrizia Pinciroli
p.pinciroli@projcom.it

Responsabili Commerciali
Roberto Cirimbelli
r.cirimbelli@projcom.it

Coordinamento Operativo
Susanna Monti
s.monti@projcom.it

Giulia Bernabei
g.bernabei@projcom.it

Silvia Palmia
s.palmia@projcom.it

Concetta Mucci
c.mucci@projcom.it

 

Ufficio Stampa

Articolture
info@articolture.it

DPO (Responsabile della protezione dei dati personali)

Dott. Nicholas Botti, e.mail studio.bottinicholas@gmail.com